Aravinda Sametha Veera Raghava

  • Wednesday, Oct 10,2018
  • Thursday, Oct 25,2018
  • Folsom, Roseville, California 0
  • info@sacdesi.com

About

Starring: Eesha Rebba, NT Rama Rao Jr, Pooja Hegde,
Director:  Trivikram Srinivas
Theater:  
Century 14 Folsom
Address :  
261 Iron Point Rd.,Folsom,CA,95630  
Show Times:
Thu 10/18/2018 :  11:05 AM | 02:40 PM | 06:15 PM | 09:50 PM |
Fri 10/19/2018 :  09:55 PM |
Sat 10/20/2018 :  09:55 PM |
Sun 10/21/2018 :  09:55 PM |
Mon 10/22/2018 :  09:55 PM |
Tue 10/23/2018 :  09:55 PM |
Wed 10/24/2018 :  09:55 PM |
-----------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Century Roseville 14
1555 Eureka Rd.,Roseville,CA,95661  
Show Times:
Thu 10/18/2018 :  01:00 PM |
Fri 10/19/2018 :  09:15 PM |
Sat 10/20/2018 :  09:15 PM |
Sun 10/21/2018 :  09:15 PM |
Mon 10/22/2018 :  09:15 PM |
Tue 10/23/2018 :  09:15 PM |
Wed 10/24/2018 :  09:15 PM |
Thu 10/25/2018 :  09:15 PM |