Petta - Tamil

  • Thursday, Jan 10,2019
  • Thursday, Jan 24,2019
  • Folsom, Roseville, California 0
  • info@sacdesi.com

About

Starring: Rajinikanth, Vijay Sethupathi, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Trisha Krishnan, Megha Akash,
Director:  Karthik Subbaraj
Theater:  
Century Laguna 16
9349 Big Horn Blvd., Elk Grove, CA 95758  
Show Times:
Thu 01/17/2019 :  11:00 AM | 06:30 PM |
------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Century 14 Folsom
261 Iron Point Rd., Folsom, CA 95630  
Show Times:
Fri 01/18/2019 :  12:45 PM | 05:40 PM | 09:35 PM |
Sat 01/19/2019 :  12:45 PM | 05:40 PM | 09:35 PM |
Sun 01/20/2019 :  12:45 PM | 05:40 PM | 09:35 PM |
Mon 01/21/2019 :  12:45 PM | 05:40 PM | 09:35 PM |
Tue 01/22/2019 :  12:45 PM | 05:40 PM | 09:35 PM |
Wed 01/23/2019 :  12:45 PM | 05:40 PM | 09:35 PM |
--------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Century Roseville 14
1555 Eureka Rd., Roseville, CA 95661  
Show Times:
Thu 01/17/2019 :  11:00 AM | 06:30 PM | 10:15 PM |
Fri 01/18/2019 :  12:55 PM | 05:00 PM | 09:10 PM |
Sat 01/19/2019 :  05:00 PM | 09:10 PM |
Sun 01/20/2019 :  12:55 PM | 05:00 PM | 09:10 PM |
Mon 01/21/2019 :  12:55 PM |
Tue 01/22/2019 :  12:55 PM | 05:00 PM | 09:10 PM |
Wed 01/23/2019 :  12:55 PM | 05:00 PM | 09:10 PM |
Thu 01/24/2019 :  12:55 PM | 05:00 PM | 09:10 PM |