The Ghazi Attack

  • Thursday, Feb 16,2017
  • Thursday, Feb 23,2017
  • info@sacdesi.com

Description

<p>Starring : Rana Daggubati, Taapsee Pannu, Kay Kay Menon, Om Puri,</p> <p>Director : &nbsp;Sankalp Reddy</p> <p>Theater:</p> <p>Century Roseville 14</p> <p>1555 Eureka Rd., Roseville, CA 95661 &nbsp;</p> <p>Show Timings:</p> <p>Thu 02/16/2017 : &nbsp;08:00 PM |</p> <p>Fri 02/17/2017 : &nbsp;12:30 PM | 06:30 PM |</p> <p>Sat 02/18/2017 : &nbsp;12:30 PM | 06:30 PM |</p> <p>Sun 02/19/2017 : &nbsp;12:30 PM | 06:30 PM |</p> <p>Mon 02/20/2017 : &nbsp;12:30 PM | 06:30 PM |</p> <p>Tue 02/21/2017 : &nbsp;12:30 PM | 06:30 PM |</p> <p>Wed 02/22/2017 : &nbsp;12:30 PM | 06:30 PM |</p> <p>Thu 02/23/2017 : &nbsp;12:30 PM | 06:30 PM |</p> <p>------------------------------------------</p> <p>Theater : &nbsp;Century 14 Folsom</p> <p>261 Iron Point Rd., Folsom, CA 95630 &nbsp;</p> <p>Show Timings:</p> <p>Thu 02/16/2017 : &nbsp;08:00 PM |</p> <p>Fri 02/17/2017 : &nbsp;02:50 PM | 08:45 PM |</p> <p>Sat 02/18/2017 : &nbsp;02:50 PM | 08:45 PM |</p> <p>Sun 02/19/2017 : &nbsp;02:50 PM | 08:45 PM |</p> <p>Mon 02/20/2017 : &nbsp;02:50 PM | 08:45 PM |</p> <p>Tue 02/21/2017 : &nbsp;02:50 PM | 08:45 PM |</p> <p>Wed 02/22/2017 : &nbsp;02:50 PM | 08:45 PM |</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p>