Jolly LLB 2

  • Thursday, Feb 09,2017
  • Thursday, Feb 23,2017
  • info@sacdesi.com

Description

<p>Starring : Akshay Kumar, Annu Kapoor, Huma Qureshi, Saurabh Shukla,</p> <p>Director : &nbsp;Subhash Kapoor</p> <p>Location:</p> <p>Century Laguna 16</p> <p>9349 Big Horn Blvd., Elk Grove, CA 95758 &nbsp;</p> <p>Show Timings:</p> <p>Thu 02/16/2017 : &nbsp;11:40 AM | 03:10 PM |</p> <p>Fri 02/17/2017 : &nbsp;01:25 PM | 07:25 PM |</p> <p>Sat 02/18/2017 : &nbsp;01:25 PM | 07:25 PM |</p> <p>Mon 02/20/2017 : &nbsp;01:25 PM | 07:25 PM |</p> <p>Tue 02/21/2017 : &nbsp;01:25 PM | 07:25 PM |</p> <p>Wed 02/22/2017 : &nbsp;01:25 PM | 07:25 PM |</p> <p>--------------------------------------</p> <p>Location:</p> <p>Century Roseville 14</p> <p>1555 Eureka Rd., Roseville, CA 95661 &nbsp;</p> <p>Show Timings:</p> <p>Thu 02/16/2017 : &nbsp;12:25 PM | 03:45 PM |</p> <p>Fri 02/17/2017 : &nbsp;12:40 PM | 03:55 PM | 07:05 PM | 10:15 PM |</p> <p>Sat 02/18/2017 : &nbsp;07:05 PM | 10:15 PM |</p> <p>Sun 02/19/2017 : &nbsp;07:05 PM | 10:15 PM |</p> <p>Mon 02/20/2017 : &nbsp;12:40 PM | 03:55 PM | 07:05 PM | 10:15 PM |</p> <p>Tue 02/21/2017 : &nbsp;12:40 PM | 03:55 PM | 07:05 PM | 10:15 PM |</p> <p>Wed 02/22/2017 : &nbsp;12:40 PM | 03:55 PM | 10:15 PM |</p> <p>Thu 02/23/2017 : &nbsp;12:40 PM | 03:55 PM |</p>